3 comments on “Voting Score Breakdown of “Lincoln” After Opening Weekend

  1. As usual Greg, your reviews have been spot on for Lincoln. I look forward to watching it for the second time this week in a far more comfortable seat than those at the Byrd.

    • Thanks, David! I plan on seeing it a second time as well. The school I work at was considering a field trip at some point. I’m waiting to see, if not, I’ll go on my own again.

      I need to see it a second time for it to set in and to catch anything I may have missed.

  2. By comparison, the movie that opened #1 at the box office, “Twilight: The Biggest WTF Franchise in History Ends (Until the Reboot), Part 45,234,987,” has a 5.9/10 on IMDb. So, for those who are actually going to see the movie, “Lincoln” is the better deal!

Leave a Reply

