New York Rangers Updated 2010/11 Profile Pictures

These are just a few of the newly updated profile pictures of the 2010/11 New York Rangers, both players as well as prospects in the system.

#36– Mats Zuccarello

“What do you mean ‘that wasn’t chicken’?”

#94– Derek Boogaard

“Don’t worry, I’m here to see my parole officer.”

#48– Pavel Valentenko

“I’m not an unknown. You’ve seen me on To Catch a Predator.”

#5– Dan Girardi

“That’s right, you got me for four more f***in’ years!”

#46– Nigel Williams

“Me Nigel!”

#16– Sean Avery

“I can’t see you. I have zero Stanley Cup rings in front of my eyes.”

#13– Tim Kennedy

“I’m not gonna be here in October.”

#26– Erik Christensen

“Wanted: Missing bicycle. Last seen: Basement of the Alamo.”

#32– Dale Weise

“Damn you, Ruslan!”

#29– Chad Johnson

“Greg, do I know you?”

#73– Dylan McIlrath

“Remember when I said I’d kill you last? I lied.”

#20– Vaclav Prospal

“We may suck this year, but I’m not gonna remember a damn thing!”

#00– Rangers PR Dude

“Cease and desist.”

Leave a Reply

