FNYTSF Reaches 500,000 Hits

FNYTSF3

I know I have not been able to blog much of late (only 10 posts in the last two months), but I just wanted to pass this milestone along to all of my loyal readers. This afternoon, From New York to San Francisco reached 500,000 total hits, this coming about two weeks shy of our third anniversary. As I have said many times, I have to thank those who have shared the links to different articles here to people all over the world. I never envisioned this many hits in such a short span of time when I made my first post on March 13, 2010. With so many topics being covered here, I suppose I have found my niche with different readers, who may be coming for opinion on sports, movies, television, and history, and of course, some exclusive coverage and interviews dealing with the latest Civil War movies. I have been so busy with classes and coaching hockey that my free time is limited, but as we near the spring and summer, I hope to be able to write more. There are some exciting months ahead with Copperhead being released June, and also a slew of other events due to the 150th anniversary of Gettysburg being right around the corner. Once again, thank you very much!

2 thoughts on “FNYTSF Reaches 500,000 Hits

Leave a Reply

