A Happy New Year from FNYTSF!

Happy-New-Year-2014-2

Unfortunately, this will be my first and only post for the month of December, as the abundance of free time I once had for blogging has gone by the wayside. Hopefully, 2014 will be a much better year for cranking out posts, because I have simply just fallen into a lull of what to write about. Much like the paranormal posts I put on here from time to time, I have been busy of late filming episodes for a YouTube series called Haunted Travels, which you can learn all about on the Paranormal File page here on this website. With my energies being focused on that, combined with school and work, it has been impossible for me to find the time to write! Still, I am happy to say that traffic is coming in very well, as are comments on past articles. I want to thank all my loyal readers for sticking with me for another year, this being our fourth on the blogosphere. With tonight being New Year’s Eve, I would like to wish you all a very happy and healthy 2014 filled with much joy and success!

One thought on “A Happy New Year from FNYTSF!

  1. Chris Evans

    As always a big fan of your site. Hopefully you can get more time to blog in the future.

    Really like your Civil War articles. I wish more actors from ‘Gettysburg’ and ‘Gods & Generals’ would let you interview them.

    Chris

Leave a Reply

