“Halloween Twenty-Fifteen”: That’s a Wrap!

jackolantern

It is now November, so I just wanted to say that’s a wrap on “Halloween Twenty-Fifteen”, the column I started back in September to lead up to my favorite holiday. There were 40 installments including this one, covering paranormal investigations, creepy legends, and also horror movie reviews. I hope everyone enjoyed it, and I will definitely bring it back next year with a different name. To read all the different articles, please click here. As for what is coming up in November and December, it is hard to follow up what ended up being a widely read column. I was thinking maybe some JFK postings since the anniversary is this month, but I am not sure how much time I will have for research. There are a few restaurant reviews which have been sitting on the shelf because I did not want them to interfere with all the Halloween stuff, so those will be posted shortly.

Leave a Reply

